Maria Sajan Named National Merit Commended Student

St. Francis High School Announces National Merit Commended Students

Wheaton, IL – September 21, 2017

The St. Francis High School community is proud to announce that seven students from the Class of 2018 were recently named as Commended Students in the National Merit Scholarship Program:  Megan Abbott (Bartlett), Timothy J. Caron (Glen Ellyn), Eleanore Jensen (Wheaton), John King (Wheaton), Ellen Kolker (Naperville), Axel Moreen (Wheaton), and Maria Sajan (Wheaton).

Although Commended Students will not continue in the scholarship competition, they placed among the top 50,000 scorers of more than 1.6 million students who entered the 2018 competition by taking the 2016 PSAT test.


« Back To News

Join Our Mailing List

Get the latest news updates from St. James Apostle Catholic School.

Register for the Upcoming School Year

Register Now

Share This Page

490 South Park Blvd.
Glen Ellyn, Illinois